Skip to main content


Darrel Andersonimmediate past CEO of Idaho Power

Jeff AgenbroadDistrict 13 state senator from Nampa

Paul AmadorDistrict 4 state representative from Coeur d’Alene

Margaret Chipmanretired rancher, education advocate

Sean Colettimayor of Ammon

Dan DinningBoundary County commissioner

Rod FurnissDistrict 35 state representative from Rigby

John Goeddeformer District 4 state senator from Coeur d’Alene

Dan Greenformer Kootenai County commissioner

Dodds Haydenowner and CEO of Hayden Beverage

Ty IversonBoundary County Farmer

Ron JacobsonMayor of Post Falls

Clark KauffmanDistrict 25 state representative from Filer

Shawn Keoughexecutive director of the Associated Logging Contractors, member of the Idaho State Board of Education and former, long-time District 1 state senator from Sandpoint

Laurie LickleyDistrict 25 state representative from Jerome

Dustin ManwaringDistrict 29 state representative-elect from Pocatello

Barry McHughKootenai County prosecutor

Sandy Patanoformer state director for U.S. Senator Larry Craig

Dr. David Pateformer CEO of St. Luke’s Health System and Idaho COVID-19 Task Force member

Jim PatrickDistrict 25 state senator from Twin Falls

Professional Fire Fighters of Idaho

Brenda Richardsrancher from Owyhee County

Doug RicksDistrict 34 state senator-elect from Rexburg

Peter RiggsDistrict 3 state senator-elect from Post Falls

Jim Rileyprincipal with Riley, Stegner and Associates

Doug Sayerpresident and chairman of Premier Technology

Laurel SayerCEO of Midas Gold Idaho

Tom Schultzformer director Idaho Department of Lands

Erick ThomsonGem County prosecutor

Steve Widmyermayor of Coeur d’Alene

Rick YoungbloodDistrict 12 representative and Joint Finance and Appropriations Committee co-chair from Nampa


©2020  Sitemap

Back to top